Happy New Year!

Last year, I wrote “Expect the very best in 2014” on our chalkboard and then posted it on our blog. I made it my mantra – positive thinking! It was a good year in many ways, the highlights being the FDA’s approval of Bryan’s MS treatment and having my family move here!

So this year, I wanted to continue that optimism and had been looking out for a great quote for 2015. I’ve decided to paraphrase Joanna Gaines from the HGTV show “Fixer Upper”. She had a metal worker make letters to spell out an encouraging quote for a homeowner who was beginning a new chapter in life: “Today is a good day to have a good day.” I love that because so often in life we have to take it all one day at a time. I decided to paraphrase the thought and go with this as my 2015 mantra…

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b72/70276202/files/2014/12/img_3240.jpg

Hope your 2015 is great!!!!

Leave a Reply

