Spring is poppin’ out!

I keep finding myself singing, Spring is poppin’ out all over!!!!

Seriously, I am smitten with Spring. Winter is so bleh – and then Spring comes in with color and newness and vitality. It’s awesome! In the week since I took pictures for my last post, everything has grown so much more! It’s amazing.

Tonight at sundown, I wandered through the yard with my iPhone and took these pictures…

        

Beautiful.

I’ve got to pitch this one in, too. Michael and I were waiting on Leah to get out of her drama class the other day and took a selfie. I ❤ my babies.

One thought on “Spring is poppin’ out!

Leave a Reply

