Quick Refresh

Now, my love of brown and wood and leather and baskets is an enduring love but my favorite color changes – a lot. Thankfully, I don’t feel like I have to redecorate every few months… I can just swap out the covers on my throw pillows.

Lately, I’m in love with white. It’s so fresh. And you know I love owls… So…


I spotted these pillow covers at Hobby Lobby on sale for $5 and $8 each. How crazy is that?!? Check out the quality…

  

Love.

I think they’re definitely sending out a fresh, happy, easy – and perhaps wise – vibe. Ha!! Whatever… I like them. I used some down inserts I’ve had for a long time.


My buddy approves.

2 thoughts on “Quick Refresh

Leave a Reply

